haappy birthday MM XD
kai e prea ocupat ca sa scrie pe aici . stii ca nu ma pasioneaza blogul asta ..sau nu ma mai pasioneaza.. mi l-a furat kai uh..
preluand stilul lui shouji :
e blanda. dulce. si totusi . cam asa gandeste:
haappy birthday MM XD
kai e prea ocupat ca sa scrie pe aici . stii ca nu ma pasioneaza blogul asta ..sau nu ma mai pasioneaza.. mi l-a furat kai uh..
preluand stilul lui shouji :
e blanda. dulce. si totusi . cam asa gandeste:
"I told you," he says simply, stroking Ralph's cheek with two fingers. "You're just like me." He ponders for a moment, before adding, "Only you're the hero… and I'm the villain." He cackles softly for a few seconds, before sighing with satisfaction. "But what difference does it actually make? Deep down, Ralph, we're just two wicked people playing a wicked, wicked game."
fufufufufuf ce doar ele^_^ <-kai
heeeei hey asta eu ti-am aratat-o .. XD nu ca as citi asa ceva........<- jimmi ._.